Words Of Wisdom, Brought To You By Paul McCartney and Me

on

In the end, the love you make is equal to the love you take.DSCN4222

I’ve got to admit it’s getting better. It’s a little better all the time.DSCN4283
Buy, buy, says the sign in the shop window; Why, why, says the junk in the yard.DSCN4016

Love is all you need.DSCN3571

I don’t ever try to make a serious social comment. DSCN4730

Lyricists play with words.DSCN3477

I used to think anyone doing anything weird was weird. Now I know that it is the people that call others weird that are weird.DSCN4307

Nothing pleases me more than to go into a room and come out with a piece of music.DSCN3133

I hope you dig today’s words of wisdom and I hope you can stop by my art blog tomorrow! My happy art That’s where I’ll be and I hope to meet up with you there my friend.

Big hugs!

Much Peace Love Art~DSCN4635

Leave a Reply

