Words Of Wisdom Brought To You By Tasha Tudor and Me

on

Inspired by the all the gardening we’ve done this day. We saved flowers! I can’t hardly wait to see them night bloom!! I’m so so so excited! I love the earth and Mama Nature and all the beauty it holds. I wish I could bottle it up and sprinkle it down like fairy dust or glitter or a refreshing rain on a hot day so everyone everywhere could share in the positive energy but since I cannot I will simply share the following quotes of Tasha Tudor (I love her, I wish I could have known her).

Nowadays, people are so jeezled up. If they took some chamomile tea and spent more time rocking on the porch in the evening listening to the liquid song of the hermit thrush, they might enjoy life more.100_3681.jpg

There is no peace that cannot be found in the present moment.DSCN4222

Have you ever studied a snake’s face? – how optimistic they look. They have an eternal smile.DSCN3573

I enjoy solitude. It’s probably selfish, but why bother about it. Life is much too important, as Oscar Wilde said, to be taken seriously.DSCN4307

Life isn’t long enough to do all you could accomplish. And what a privilege to be alive. In spite of all the pollutions and horrors, how beautiful this world is.Smile, It's Gonna Be Ok Anyway

Supposing you only saw the stars once every year. Think what you would think. The wonder of it!”

moonlit picnic scratchboard

I hope your day is beautiful and your night magical and I hope maybe you can hop over to my art blog tomorrow…Positive Energy Art hope to see you there!

Much Peace Love Art~DSCN4635

Leave a Reply

