Laws Of Attraction, Holy Cow!

on

This morning during meditation I knew that I wanted to commit myself to helping people find peace, understanding, and give them hope. I want to be a beacon of light like a lighthouse for folks who think there’s no way but there is. There must be. There has to be.

The only way I can help is with my art and my words and this healing energy thing I seemed to be born with that I am now studying to understand better. I just want to help.

I woke myself up this morning after I drifted into Sleepy Land for an hour or so (I’ve had insomnia for weeks, but I’m okay with that since sometimes you see things more clear in the dark), anyway I talk in my sleep, this morning I woke up saying out loud now…I just want to help people feel better. I was saying it like a mantra. It was a beautiful moment.

I’m manifesting man, like crazy manifesting with so much positive energy and love behind it and it is feeling freaking amazing! Today I sold like eleven pieces of art!!! A living breathing earth angel bought them and I am so so so grateful. Then at Walmart I needed some muslin but the price wouldn’t come up so I got it all for a dollar!! And I found the perfect paint marker for a new BIG peace sunshine I’m working on and yesterday I sold another solar eclipse piece. Laws of attraction? I think so.

Okay my friends, I’m starving, Jeopardy is on and I need coffee so I’m gonna bounce. Have a beautiful evening and let me know if you want to manifest anything together. I’m here for you. Meet me back here tomorrow if you can.

Much Peace Love Art~DSCN4307

7 Comments Add yours

  1. I love the positive energy coming through in this post. I really respect the mantra you live by. making people feel better is so incredibly rewarding

    1. dawn says:

      Thank you so much new friend. And welcome to my little world. I hope you feel free to connect and share and dance barefooted with me. Big hugs 😀

  2. Love hearing manifesting stories! Thank you for sharing xxz

    1. dawn says:

      THanks for commenting!! I am more than happy to share the positive energy 😀 Big hugs new friend.

      1. Bless you! Thank you Dawn… looking forward reading more from you. Big hugs right back at ya my friend xxx

  3. I love your story and your energy. It is my belief and experience that we are all manifesting all the time, sometimes what we want other times what we don’t want. It is obvious from your story that you are manifesting in a most wonderful way. I feel like spreading peace happiness and love is a Big part of what life is about. Peace and blessings

    1. dawn says:

      Thanks for commenting my new friend. I’m glad you dig it. The world needs more dreamers, peace-seekers and believers. Together we can change the world!! Big hippie hugs!! Stop by again soon 😀

Leave a Reply

