Words Of Wisdom Brought To You By Janis Joplin and Me

on

If I hold back, I’m no good. I’m no good. I’d rather be good sometimes, than holding back all the time.
Hippie Longstocking and Ice Cream #1

I’m one of those regular weird people.DSCN4307.jpg

Don’t compromise yourself. You are all you’ve got.Calm Girl 1

Being an intellectual creates a lot of questions and no answers.dscn3934

To be true to myself, to be the person that was on the inside of me, and not play games. That’s what I’m trying to do mostly in the whole world, is not bullshit myself and not bullshit anybody else.DSCN2403

You can destroy your now by worrying about tomorrow.img_0512

The more you live, the less you die.DSCN4266

Life is too damn short and [screwed] up to go through it silently loving someone and never telling them how you feel. [Screw] the consequences, [screw] the implications of the actions, to hell with it all… whatever happens as a result is better than the nothingness that is inevitable with silence.DSCN3167

I just want to feel as much as I can, it’s what soul is all about.DSCN0295

Freedom is just another word for when you have NOTHING left to lose.DSCN2405

Words of much wisdom from my girl Janis Joplin~

Don’t forget to jump over to my art blog tomorrow!my art

Much Peace Love Art~DSCN4183

Leave a Reply

