Sweet Smell of Summer

on

I love the sweet smell of a summer morning in the country. I love the honeysuckle and wildflowers and lavender. I love the fresh veggies and fruits. There’s nothing like a juicy peach or tomato fresh off the vine.

101_7774
garden tomatoes…so tasty!

I love the smell of sage when smudging the house. I love the incense I get from Tami at the flea market. I love the smell of fresh bread baking in the oven.

DSCN0398
Tami and Alex…two of my most favorite people in the whole wide world enhance my Happiness!! I love them!

I love the smell of dirt man. I do. I love digging in it. I love the smell of freshly cut grass. You know the mixture of grass and wild onions? I like it.101_7642

I love the smell of rain and sunshine. Yes, sunshine does have smell for me anyway. I think it smells like coconut suntan lotion and seawater and lavender and vanilla.Rising Sun postcard

I love the smell of lemon. Lemonade, lemon body lotion, lemons in water, lemon verbena.  I love lemon!

Lemonade With Monet
Lemonade With Monet

I love the smell of coffee which is calling to me right now so have a beautiful day and try to stop by again real soon my friend.

Big hippie hugs

and

Much Peace Love Art~hippie peace flag

Leave a Reply

