Words To Live By Brought To You By Charles Schultz and Me

on

All you need is love, but a little chocolate now and then doesn’t hurt.

I love mankind; it’s people I can’t stand.DSCN4132

If I were given the opportunity to present a gift to the next generation, it would be the ability for each individual to learn to laugh at himselfDSCN4183

Decorate your home. It gives the illusion that your life is more interesting than it really is.

Sometimes I lie awake at night and ask why me? Then a voice answers nothing personal, your name just happened to come up.DSCN4016

Life is like an ice-cream cone, you have to lick it one day at a time.
Hippie Longstocking and Ice Cream #1.jpeg

My life has no purpose, no direction, no aim, no meaning, and yet I’m happy. I can’t figure it out. What am I doing right?

It doesn’t matter what you believe just so long as you’re sincere.

DSCN4222

I love love love Charles Schultz!

I hope your Wednesday is awesome and groovy and I hope you can stop by again soon. Don’t forget tomorrow I’ll be posting on my art blog myart 

Much Peace Love Art~DSCN4305

Leave a Reply

