Muchness

It rained again last night. Everything is still wet with drops of summer sitting on the blades of grass. The air is cooler and yet sticky at the same time. Piper is chilling in the bay window keeping careful watch on the side yard.

Today I will try to live in the moment. I will try to live much Muchness whatever that means.

Here’s what I think it means to live with Muchness….

to live with intentional whimsy

to live in the moment whether it is doing chores or making art or food shopping

to live with joy and finding peace in the small things in spite of life not because of it

So, today I will live out loud with good music and paint and furry friends and peace. Today I will spread some joy with my art and maybe my words. Today will be a good day. This is a good life.

I hope you live out loud too and I hope you can stop by again soon.

Much Peace Love Art~DSCN3974

Leave a Reply

