Free Verse Hippie Poetry, Down By The Sea

on

Toes in the sand

sinking into the cool

relaxing from the toes up

joy rises

the tides

the skies

the clouds above

all know

the best way to live

is slow

and

down by the sea.

Sigh…today’s free verse hippie poetry. I hope you dig it. As for me I am feeling it. I can smell the salt air. I can hear the sea gulls. I can find that peace even though I am so many miles from it all but manifesting manifesting manifesting.

I hope you have a beautiful day my friend and I hope you can stop by again tomorrow.

Much Peace Love Art~DSCN3948

Leave a Reply

