Wednesday’s Words Of Wisdom, Brought To You By George Harrison and Me

on

With our love, we could save the world.
DSCN2141

When you’ve seen beyond yourself, then you may find, peace of mind is waiting there.Be The Peace

I’m really quite simple. I plant flowers and watch them grow… I stay at home and watch the river flow.DSCN4184

Life goes on within you and without you.DSCN3573

It’s being here now that’s important. There’s no past and there’s no future. Time is a very misleading thing. All there is ever, is the now. We can gain experience from the past, but we can’t relive it; and we can hope for the future, but we don’t know if there is one.img_0512

Give me love
Give me love
Give me peace on earth
Give me light
Give me life
Keep me free from birth
Give me hope
Help me cope, with this heavy load
Trying to, touch and reach you with,
heart and soulDSCN3571

Avant garde is French for bullshit.DSCN4016

The only thing we really have to work at in this life is how to manifest love.DSCN3531

I hope you have a beautiful day and I hope you can stop by again tomorrow!

No, wait, tomorrow is the day I post on my art blog…

So follow the link okay?

Much Peace Love Art~DSCN3948

Leave a Reply

