Stuff To Do On Sunday….

Needlepoint. Just try it. You might like it.

Rug Hook if you hate the needlepoint

Scrabble tournament!

Sunday Crossword Puzzle in Ink!

go see a fortune teller

color

play hopscotch on the sidewalk even if you don’t have a kid

go outside and sit under a tree…that’s it just    sit   under   the    tree

binge your favorite tv show after spending time sitting under the tree

make a great big garden salad

write a letter to yourself to open the 21st of next month

I might move my drawing table but I’m not sure. I hope your day is so beautiful whatever you do and I hope you can meet me back here tomorrow!

Much Peace Love Art~cropped-101_7571.jpg

Leave a Reply

