I want to go cosmic surfing on the milky wave and dream dreams I’ve never ever dreamed before

on

Its chilly and gray and misty and oh so luscious and green. I feel just like I’m in a story book fairy land. I have the vision of being in not Narnia, not this time but in Lilliput or Neverland or someplace magical like that. Something that would be in a Tim Burton movie. I love Tim Burton. I love his creativity.

I want to be more creative. I want to look at the art I’m making and challenge myself to take it further. Expand, grow, push into new areas of my mind. I want to fuse surrealism in with my hippie art somehow.

 

For now though, I think I hear kittens in need of bottles so I’m gonna bounce my friend. I hope Saturday is good to you and you good to it and I hope you can stop by again tomorrow.

Much Peace Love Art~Yin and Yang 1

Leave a Reply

