Wednesday Words Of Wisdom…brought to you by Van Gogh and me

on

Great things are done by a series of small things brought together.
DSCN3978

If you hear a voice within you say ‘you cannot paint,’ then by all means paint, and that voice will be silenced.
DSCN4161

For my part I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of the stars makes me dream.DSCN2145

I often think that the night is more alive and more richly colored than the day.
il_570xN.306817524

I dream of painting and then I paint my dream.DSCN3464

I put my heart and my soul into my work, and have lost my mind in the process.
DSCN4016

I wish they would only take me as I am.
DSCN3034

What would life be if we had no courage to attempt anything?DSCN3220
I hope this hits home for you as if did for me. Van Gogh knew. He felt everything. He painted with his whole heart and soul and lived out-loud man.

I hope you dig it and I hope you will stop by my art site where I’ll be posting tomorrow  my art

Much Peace Love Art~cropped-peace-on-muslin.jpeg

Leave a Reply

