Free Verse Hippie Poetry…What If

on

What if

up was down

and

down was up

how would we hold our coffee cup?

What if

day was night

and

night was day

would everything forever stay this way?

What if

I was you

and

you were me

what would you do differently?

What if

war was Peace

and

Peace was Now

what would it look like, how would it sound?

What if

indeed.

I hope you dig it. It just came to me as I said Namaste at the end of my morning yoga practice.

What if you meet me back here tomorrow? That would be so great! I hope you do and I hope you have a beautiful day!

Much Peace Love Art~DSCN4005

 

Leave a Reply

