A Beautiful Day

on

I think starting next week I’ll post, only on Thursdays, on my art site and here the rest of the week. I need to spend more time on the art site and I just…don’t.

Last night I dreamed we were in the midst of an apocalypse. We were holed up in a supermarket and there were some delicious cantaloupes. It seemed to stay dark almost all the time. Weird, huh?

Today is so beautiful. There’s a breeze and sunshine and peace. I love it and I want to make art while feeling just like this.

Have a beautiful day my friend.

I hope you can stop by again tomorrow for free verse hippie poetry!

Much Peace Love Art~

Peace Flag for Incense Peeps
Peace Flag

 

Leave a Reply

