Up All Night Before Earth Day

Its early and I’ve been up all night. Really I have. I spent the night writing and playing Candy Crush and looking at markets to submit my free verse hippie poetry and a good part of the night was spent just looking out the open window at the indigo sky listening to the conversation between owls. Normally insomnia is considered a bad thing but for me, its really a productive time, a creative time, almost a ‘me’ time anyway, I don’t mind it sometimes. DSCN3464

Happy Earth Day! dscn3918But really shouldn’t everyday be Earth Day? If we take care of the body we live in shouldn’t we take care of the planet we live on? Protect the bees, the trees, the waters, the animals, the whole eco system….DSCN3362

I hope your Saturday is so beautiful and I hope you can stop by again tomorrow my friend.

Much Peace Love Art~DSCN4132

 

Leave a Reply

