New Idea!!

I had an idea during the finishing poses of yoga this morning and now I simply cannot think of anything else but making it, them actually. Seven of them. Sounds like a lot I know and its still conceptual so hopefully I will be able to figure it out quickly and get them made. I’m pretty excited about this and that is the very best time to begin a new project while the jones is so strong. So, I’m going to cut this one short my friend so I can eat breakfast, drink a bucket of coffee and make some groovy art!

Have a beautiful day and meet me back here tomorrow if you can and I hope you can!

Much Peace Love Art~

Leave a Reply

