We Had The Best Music

on

We watched the Heart concert last night and it was awesome. Those chicks can still rock man. Today’s music will not have the power of the music of Heart or The Stones or Dylan or Aerosmith or Fleetwood Mac or Lennon or George Harrison or gosh I could go on and on.

My daughter is going to see Stevie Nicks/The Pretenders tomorrow night because I am the best mom in the world for giving her and Michael tickets for Christmas (very pleased with myself).

Stevie’s music is still relevant today just like so many others from back in the day. I can’t see that happening with the pop stars of now, but that’s just this old hippie’s opinion, however I do have excellent taste in music (smiling so big at you).

Don’t get me wrong. I do like some music that is more current. I love Michael Franti and Walk Off The Earth and The Revivalist too.

I hope you have a beautiful day filled with Peace and Love and Music and I hope you can stop by again tomorrow my friend.

Much Peace Love Art~

Leave a Reply

