Up and At It

on

Good Early Morning!!

I am up and at it.

It is currently 5:46am. I have showered, practiced 60 minutes of yoga, cleaned the bathroom, laundry is in the washer, all the trash is carried out and Dr. Hook is playing in the background.

I am so in love with blacklight painting. I come in here (the studio) at night with only the blacklight on and add the final touches feeling all magical and stuff man and I dig it, especially with Pink Floyd spinning on vinyl.

I know it seems like I’m fast-forwarding this morning but I hope your day is filled with moments you just want to put on repeat and I hope you can meet me back here tomorrow.

Much Peace Love Art

Leave a Reply

