My life, like my art, is a constant work in progress man

on

I thought at first I would make a list, you know how I love making lists (that I sometimes follow, sometimes don’t and sometimes loose). My list was going to be 51 things I want to do while 51 years old. Then I decided that would just be me being gimmicky.

I think if you’re living the life you want to live then you’ll already be doing those things anyway…when you can anyhow or as close to them as you can. Soooo….no list for that, for life. Maybe reminders though.

Reminders for everyday life like….

laughing out-loud at least once

spending time outdoors Β even if its only ten minutes or so

making some form of art

finding peace

listening to good music

eating tasty food that’s good for you

Those kind of reminders that we do indeed need to be reminded of, I need to be reminded anyway.

My life, like my art, is a constant work in progress man. Its all good though.

I hope you have a beautiful day, my birthday, and I hope you can stop by again tomorrow. Much Peace Love Art~

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Debbie Hutton says:

    Happy Birthday!! May you dance through the day!!
    πŸ˜˜πŸ’•βœŒοΈ

    1. dawn says:

      Dancing barefooted, painting and drinking coffee πŸ˜€ Thanks Debbie! Big hugs πŸ˜€

  2. Heather Martin says:

    I hope you had a beautiful birthday. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, I enjoy your posts. Heather

    1. dawn says:

      Thanks Heather. It was so good. I drank coffee and painted all day and loved every minute of it. Big hugs πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

