Blacklight, Dinner, TV, and A Quest

on

I haven’t had a chance yet to test my blacklight and art but hopefully soon.

What to do when you don’t know what to do?

I’m hungry and it’s 90 minutes until dinner which for me will be breakfast.

Naked and Afraid comes back on tonight!

For a week I’ve been on a quest, in desperate search of a lost piece of paper. I’ve found everything but that paper. I have now resorted to the Magic 8 Ball which has informed me that it is indeed in the living room so I’m gonna go look again.

Have a beautiful evening and try to stop by again tomorrow! Much Peace Love Art~

Leave a Reply

