Blacklight, Yoga and A Question

on

Yesterday I got a black light so I can better see how well my usage of UV paint is going. From the little lights I’ve been using it looks pretty cool so I can’t wait to see the art under full on black light tonight.

I’m wondering so please feel free to respond…would it be better to make my art on stuff people use like a pillow or bag or bowl instead of a peace flag or art quilt?

Leo got up this morning when I did and waited oh so patiently outside the bathroom door while I took a shower and then napped on his yoga mat beside mine as I practiced. He was so good.

I hear Leo into something now though, so I’ve gotta bounce. Have a beautiful Saturday my friend! See you here tomorrow hopefully for more of the running list of things to do on a Sunday.

Much Peace Love Art~

Leave a Reply

