A Few Little Thoughts

on

Today I’m thinking about trench coats and walks in a misty rain sipping hot coffee while strolling down a tree lined path of still bare trees.

I’m thinking about a splash of color on a colorless day. A teal or fuchsia against a steely gray background.

I’m thinking about eating with chopsticks. Picking up pieces of sautéed broccoli off a square plate.

I’m thinking about little kids and their dogs that are as tall as them when standing on hind legs. Leaning against a tall window pane looking out at the great big world.

I’m thinking about birds sitting on power lines. Little silhouettes against a vast sky.

I’m thinking about how peaceful these thoughts are to me right now and I’m thinking that I hope you can stop by again tomorrow my friend.

Feel free to share what you’re thinking about today too.

Much Peace Love Art!

 

 

Leave a Reply

