Open Windows, Night Breeze, Incense, Gardens, and In The Moment

For the past two nights we have been able to sleep with the windows open and it has been glorious! I love night breezes and night sounds and night magic.

My incense smells so good. It’s called King Cake. Thank you Tami!! She has a booth in building A with a big peace symbol over the shop where she sells the very best incense ever! Plus she is the coolest person ever! Her son Alex, is too. I love them.

I hear a moaning dove. I love it’s song, both melancholy and nostalgic to me.

Yesterday I sat in the sunshine, lotus pose in the grass and watched a little spider wander aimlessly or so it seemed to me. I found peace for a while just being…there…in the moment. It was so hot just like July, man. I soaked it in deep into my bones and loved it.

I need fresh fruits. Blueberries and strawberries, citrus and pineapple, ooh and peaches too. I need lettuce and maybe spinach. I’ll be so glad when I cook straight from the garden. Eggplant, zucchini, beans, corn, peppers, and so much more.

The laundry is in the dryer and I’m about to go make bread so have a beautiful day my friend. Enjoy it and if you get the chance to just sit watching some little insect doing its thing then by all means take a moment it is so worth it.

I hope you can stop by again tomorrow. Much Peace Love Art~

Leave a Reply

