Ashtanga at Sunrise, Best Laid Plans and Distractions

on

Ashtanga at sunrise. I love it. And just practiced it followed by a 30 minute practice just for the neck and shoulders since so many Chaturanga Dandasanas can tighten the neck and shoulders and I did over 36 sun salutations in a row the other day just to see if I could. I could.

Best laid plans never really work out for me. I’m not a good planner. I can make plans but I hate keeping them. I start to dread them unless they are art plans then I don’t dread them I just forget them because of life stuff like errands and cooking. Okay, and because of procrastination. I am easily distracted also.

Other vices….

stubborn

one track mind often times

Oooh, there’s a big fat bird on the chair under my favorite tree. Just chilling. I love him. We bought flower seeds yesterday to help pollenate. They are to attract hummingbirds and butterflies. The dude at Lowe’s said they spread and grow like crazy so I’m totally super excited about it.

See what I mean about being easily distracted.

I hate to cut this short but I need to check on Leo. So have a beautiful day and try to stop by again tomorrow my friend. Much Peace Love Art.

Leave a Reply

