The Purge Continues, Meet Leo, Give Me Peace

on

The purge continued yesterday. I purged the deep freeze and the freezer. Made a great stir fry from the veggies I found buried in the back. Delicious!

We purged the living room too. Getting rid of magazines and books we’ll be donating to the library.

I even purged a bit more from my art studio.

I do believe I am becoming a minimalist…yeah, probably not.

My art groove didn’t happen yesterday from all the purging and today I have errands. So many errands. I don’t want to be a grown up. I want to stay home and color!

Meet Leo. DSCN3872.JPGHe’s a new addition to our little family. He’s part German Shepard part Rottweiler and part rascal!! Oh my gosh, he’s so curious and into everything but when he crashes he really crashes even if it’s upside down!

I hope your day is so nice and peaceful and I hope mine is too and I hope you will stop by again tomorrow.

I wonder why today feels like Friday to me?

Much Peace Love Art~

2 Comments Add yours

  1. debbearden says:

    Hi Dawn!!
    Congratulations on your new furbaby! Leo will be an awesome dog! I will enjoy pictures of him.
    Love n Peace
    Deb

    1. dawn says:

      Thanks Deb. He’s a messer let me tell you. Curious as the cats!

Leave a Reply

