The Purge Continues…

on

This week I finally got my art studio arranged in a manner that I can live with it…for a while…wink wink nod nod.

Sparky ordered for me air brush bottles on Thursday. On Friday I ordered for him a book, The Wisdom of the Native Americans.

Yesterday I purged the bottom of my Narnia wardrobe in the studio

This morning I purged the hall closet finding another weaving loom, a medium size paper cutter, felt and a lot of great cloth to paint on.

Now I’m about to cut a design for a stencil and work up a new painting while watching Skin Wars on Netflix. I love love love that show. But there’s one thing I HATE about it and that is one of the contestants on Season 2. Cheryl Ann. OMG! She’s a narcissistic bullying egotistical horrible person. She has no humility, compassion or heart. ¬†She’s one of those toxic people you need to avoid. But that’s just my opinion.

Okay my friend. I hope you have a beautiful day and I hope you can stop by again tomorrow. Much Peace Love Art

Leave a Reply

