Undecking the Halls, Painting Shawls and Not Letting The Clock Push Me Around

Well, I undecked the halls, the walls and everything. It took me three hours but I also rearranged the furniture too and dusted and swept and stuff. And that includes carrying out the boxes to storage too!

I also rearranged my studio this morning. Now as I type this I’m facing a new direction and its odd but I think I like it. I’ll find out and move it if I don’t.

I’m running so late and I don’t think I care. For once. Wonder what that’s all about. Hmmm….maybe the chi in here is chill? I think I’ll just make some art and see how my new working space goes.

Hey, guess what? I’m going to attempt to make handpainted shawls. My art on something you can wear.

Do you think my art shows who I am. I heard today that your art should tell the world who you are, what you stand for. I hope mine does. And I hope you can stop by again tomorrow I think tomorrow is Friday and that is my free verse hippie poetry day!

Have a beautiful evening and don’t let the clock push you around! Much Peace Love Art.

Leave a Reply

