Dinner Menus

I’m hungry and I need to put together menus for the rest of the week. Not the best time to plan meals when you’re hungry. But so far I’m thinking

BBQ Salad with Onion Rings & Hushpuppies

Spaghetti and Meatballs with Garlic Bread and Salad

Meatball Subs with Chips

Vegetable Soup with Crackers

Chicken Casserole with Green Beans and Biscuits

Burritos with Sticky Rice

Stir Fry with Sticky Rice and Egg Rolls or Sushi

I gotta bounce my friend. So much to do! It’s calling for thunderstorms this morning and I need to run errands. One of them being going to the market. Ooh, while practicing yoga this morning I received two ideas for art quilts and I want to start them both while they are still fresh in my head.

I’m sticking to my art quilt challenge. It’s only three days lol, but I’m determined! The patches are way way way smaller than I first planned though. But I think all put together it’ll have a great impact. Oh my gosh, another idea. Gotta make some notes! Have a beautiful day and try to meet me back here tomorrow! Much Peace Love Art.

Leave a Reply

