You Send Me

on

While I was sitting in the car reading waiting on Sparky at the doctor’s last week a man parked next to me with You Send Me playing. I had to smile.

I have a whole little list of ideas for zines. A list! How many have I made from the list…none.

It’s hard to type when there’s a cat sitting in front of you tapping you on the nose for attention.

I have a vision of a studio that was once a barn. It has rafters and a loft and walls of storage. Everything is so organized and roomy. It opens to a wildflower garden and rolling hills and a pond where ducks visit daily.

I hope you have a wonderful day, a whimsical day, a day you want to live over and over and I hope you’ll stop by again tomorrow! Much Peace Love Art 😀

 

Leave a Reply

