It’s so foggy this morning like something from an old black and white movie where there’s a scream and a crash and then silence.

on

In the front window of my studio I have two bobble heads. One is Albert Einstein and the other is Igor. I have a fascination for both. In the same windows I also have tow dancing solar powered flowers, ladybug and a turkey! But the turkey only dances when he’s warm simple sunshine just won’t do for him, he must be warm. I am wondering if the sill is too cluttered?

            *********************

Just realized that the black turtle neck shirt I’m wearing with my black, white and red pants was tucked and folded in rather than out and now I’m wondering if maybe I like it better that way.

**************************

I started my coffee an hour earlier than the normal 7am time it usually starts but I practiced yoga for an hour and it was bliss. A tough vinyasa flow that has left my hips feeling amazing. And I needed it ok, the coffee, the yoga too, but I was talking about the coffee.

*********************************

Normally as the bedtime routine goes Bijou comes with me to be petted for a good ten minutes before going to sleep but lately she’s been staying on the back of Sparky’s chair. Piper is my night owl and prowls then sleeps during the day. Yesterday I placed a long cushion on the trunk at the foot of the bed and that’s where Piper planted herself at bedtime. I was wonderful! I was so happy she was there.

**************************

Currently I’m being tapped so gently and ever so politely by Bijou who is now ready for some tlc so I’ll be back in a minute.

**************************

It’s so foggy this morning like something from an old black and white movie where there’s a scream and a crash and then silence. I could expect to see Sherlock Holmes showing up to investigate any minute now. This is really so cool. Did you ever see the movie The Fog? It’s like that. Spooky and exciting and I wish it would stay like this all day long.

***************************

I guess I need to bounce. I want to work on my second lesson before breakfast. Did I tell you I’m taking a Natural Health and Healing class. It’s all about Naturopathy right now and so so so interesting. So, have a beautiful day, holler if Sherlock shows up and try to stop by again tomorrow. Much Peace Love Art

Leave a Reply

