My daughter would probably be the first to panic in a zombie apocalypse.

on

My daughter would probably be the first to panic in a zombie apocalypse. She called me what was it? Three times? We were working on the deck and Sky was sleeping and Rainy was in the living room when she heard a noise that sounded like cats fighting.She flung open the door to find a neighbor chasing her new puppy down the road!

Later she called to say she saw an elderly woman in the front yard wearing a bathrobe holding a small dog. The woman looked confused in her opinion and didn’t know if she was dangerous! I said, I bet you can take her.

My preheat timer just beeped so I’ve gotta bounce but I’ll tell you more tomorrow if you can stop by. Much Peace Love Art 😀

Leave a Reply

