Realization…I’m not the construction girl type

on

Worked construction all day long today. Realization…I’m not the construction girl type. I’m the hippie artist type. But I carried 60 pound boards thanks to yoga.

I hate nail guns, they scare me.

Light layers are good for construction work. The day starts off cold but turns really warm during Indian Summer in late October.

Didn’t drink hardly at all all day long because I didn’t want to pee. Now I’m running on a major coffee deficit ¬†and must consume copious amounts between now and bedtime, before we do this all over again tomorrow.

It’s after 7pm and I haven’t even started dinner but I did fold my laundry that was still in the dryer when we left this morning and I showered and I practiced yoga for 40 minutes and now…here I am..starving and in dire need of coffee, so I’m gonna bounce.

Have a great evening and try to stop by again tomorrow. Much Peace Love Art

Leave a Reply

