I probably should meditate or get more coffee or eat something…

on

Good morning my friend! Another really busy day on deck for us around here but I hope yours is smooth sailing on calm turquoise seas.

I’m in flux this morning so much. Nothing feels real or nailed down. I feel light and disconnected. I can’t decide if this is a good thing or a not so good thing. Maybe it means I’m open and ready to turn on and tune in! I hope so! I think I’ll go listen to Intuitive Tarot by Nicholas. I like him. Here’s a link if you’re interested…sorry but I can’t seem to add a link, don’t know why but I can’t. He’s on YouTube though. I wonder why I can’t add links any more? hmmm…

Ok, my friend, I’m not going to hold you up any longer and I probably should meditate or get more coffee or eat something so I’m gonna bounce but have a great day and try to meet me back here tomorrow…free verse hippie poetry day…man this month is flying!

Much Peace Love Art šŸ˜€

OH MY GOSH! I know what to do! CLARITY just hit!! Thanks for your help!! If I hadn’t spent this time with you I still would be unclear!! GREAT BIG HUGS!!! SO EXCITED NOW!!

Leave a Reply

