If your coffee pot broke at 8:30pm would you immediately run out to buy another one?

on

If your coffee pot broke at 8:30pm would you immediately run out to buy another one? I would. I know I would because that’s exactly what happened to me last night! I have several smaller coffee pots

 

but I need my Mr. Coffee!!! I need to hear it kick in while I’m finishing up my morning yoga practice. I need to smell that aroma…the perfect blending of hazelnut and peace that just sets everything right. I love love love coffee!!!!

The whole family made the trip with me last night to purchase a new Mr. Coffee so we made it an event plus they were probably a little worried I would go off the edge without my coffee but lol, but I was good, it was a fun trip.

I brought home the new Mr. Coffee. dscn3701Washed him, ran a cycle of water through him and the prepared the coffee for this morning setting the time and timers and went to bed and now I have cleaned the litter box, showered, done laundry, practiced yoga for 75 minutes, ate the peanut M & M Sky saved for me since I told him last night to save me one lol. And now, now I am drinking the first cup of coffee from the new Mr. Coffee and it is delicious! So I’m gonna go savor it sitting in the little reading nook I created yesterday in the studio. dscn3700Have a beautiful day and try to stop by again tomorrow!! Much peace love art 😀

Leave a Reply

