then on to more art love and life that all adds up to my sense of inner peace

I’m sitting right now in front of an open window. The curtains are gently billowing out in such a chilly breeze I could actually use a sweater and some soft socks on my bare feet. There’s coffee right beside me and sleeping cats one behind me in the other window and the other on the arm of the sofa. There’s a little art project I want to finish up from yesterday and then on to more art love and life that all adds up to my sense of inner peace.

Peace which is a little laced with excitement as I was offered the opportunity to put together a collect of art for fashion design. Now, if you have been stopping by the barefoot home for a while you know I grew up thinking that someday I would in fact, be a great fashion designer but ended up being the hippie artist that I am and will continue to be since that’s just who I am but I’m not against the idea of this collection let me tell you! I need to put some thought into the collection first though.

I was thinking of approaching a yoga based company with some designs…yoga themed of course so this may the outlet for those designs? Who knows? Today I’m just going to let it germinate you know?

So, my friend, take care and have a beautiful Tuesday and try to meet me back here tomorrow ok? Much Peace Love Art!!

Leave a Reply

