I bet this could be a great way to manifest our futures!!

What if when we woke up every new day we really could write our own story for that day. If we were in control of our lives is that how we would indeed live our day? I think for this blog’s purpose I’ll say we can only plan out one day at a time, I mean we only live one day at a time so…..

So, we get up and write out our day. I think I would write mine very realistically yet with lots of whimsy thrown in for good measure.

I bet this could be a great way to manifest our futures!! I totally believe in the laws of attraction and you know what I bet you don’t even have to sit down to take time out to write it or type it. I bet we could manifest it just as quickly, especially with emotions behind the thoughts, if we thought of our day, writing it out in our minds as we did something like shower or walk or practice yoga…

I think I will try this right now! I think we would have to do it pretty consistently to see results and I’m up to it. Please please please do it with me!! Holler at me if you are going to ok? We can cheer each other on. It’s a good way to figure out what we want to!! I think I may make a zine about this right after breakfast!! I’m so excited!! Sorry for shouting at you but I’m really really really jazzed right now!! And I’ve only had one cup of coffee so far!

Ok, I’m gonna bounce but try it with me okay…please….and stop by again tomorrow!! Much Peace Love Art 😀

Leave a Reply

