I feel like I’m living in a surreal dream right now and I’m not anxious to wake up from it

Good early Monday morning to you my friend. It’s almost 7am and it’s still really dark outside. I love it. The windows in my studio are open and it’s raining and it’s wonderful. There’s the sound of distant thunder and every so often lightning lights up the deep purple sky. I feel like I’m living in a surreal dream right now and I’m not anxious to wake up from it. The house is silent but for the gentle whir of the ceiling fan and of course the falling rain. Peace is still reigning supreme. Right now is perfect for just living in the moment. I just finished yoga, Yoga a pretty challenging practice this morning and I feel good, hungry and needing coffee but good so I’m gonna take advantage of all this Peace and move over to my waxes and work a little while before breakfast, before the day really gets going so have a beautiful time today my friend and try to stop by again tomorrow. I wish you Much Peace Love Art 😀

Leave a Reply

