Today is brought to you by the letter C as in COFFEE

Today is brought to you by the letter C as in COFFEE and cleaning…out the pantry which is where I found all the coffee. It feels just like Christmas! Ooh! Which is also a C word!!

Yesterday Rainy and I went out walking and along the way we stopped so she could pet the horses. Not our horses, we don’t have any…yet but the horses down the lane and I pick briars from one of the horse’s mane. I think it liked it too because it just got closer and closer so I could reach it better. Then I gave it a big hippie hug and we walked on.

This morning after Coffee and Cleaning out, Sparky and I fed the hummingbirds and other birds of all kinds. The other furry friends I fed before we had breakfast which was delicious…fruit, cereal, homemade bread toast and of course, coffee. There’s another pot brewing right now…Hazelnut…yummy.

The kittens are playing very rambunctiously just outside the bay window in my studio and Piper was watching but lost interest and is now napping peacefully. So I think I will try to work on some art before I stop to make lunch so have a beautiful day my friend and try to stop by again tomorrow!! Much Peace Love Art 😀

Leave a Reply

