Not my way or your way or their way just this way…to the peace…one love.

Today I just want to wrap you all in a big warm hippie hug and keep everybody safe and secure. I want to make sure everyone has enough to eat and a bed to sleep in at night. I want to protect the animals and the planet. I want children to be able to be children to run and play and catch fireflies at dusk. I want the elderly to live in comfort and warm memories and the single moms to live in security and harmony. I want young love to remain that way. I want music to fill the air and peace and love and I want to save the trees and the seas and rainforests. I want people to love each other. I just want Peace for us all. I have a heavy heart today my friend and I just want us all to have peace, heal the hurting, hug the lonely, feed the hungry. Not my way or your way or their way just this way…to the peace…one love. I hope you can stop by again tomorrow and I hope you have a beautiful day. Much Peace Love Art

Leave a Reply

