an afternoon of art and yoga

Hello beautiful friend. I hope Sunday is being good to you. It’s hot here again. Yuck! But the day is good. Incense burning, tummy full from a tasty salad and veggie wrap with Sriracha chili sauce ( there’s no meat in it) and on my second pot of coffee. My coffee intake is way behind since we went to the flea market today where I got to see Tami and Alex!! I love love love them!!! I took her some art and she loaded me up with incense. Now I’ve got an afternoon of art and maybe some studio organizing and a little reading, yoga (here’s what I practiced this morning…check it out…Intermediate Balanced Flow Yoga Class and who knows what else. I just want to enjoy every single minute you know? So, I’m gonna bounce but I hope you can stop by again tomorrow and I hope hope hope you have a beautiful day!! Much Peace Love Art

Leave a Reply

