What I’d like to do today and what I’ll probably do today…

on

 

I’d like work on a new zine. Something cool and engaging and filled with art and free verse hippie poetry but I’ll probably stare at a blank sheet of paper wondering where to begin…beginning is the hardest part for me.

I’d like to find another place for my easel so I can access Narnia (the wardrobe holding art stuff I need but don’t use everyday) without having to move the easel every time I want to access it…that’s a chore man! What I’ll probably do is either nothing about it at all or move the easel around and around the studio eventually putting it back where it was…in front of Narnia.

I’d like to clean out my linen closet but what I’ll more than likely do is keep the door closed so I don’t have to see it.

I’d like to sit and read the  The Slice Harvester by Colin Atrophy Hagendorf sitting outside under my favorite tree with coffee. It’s about this guy’s quest to eat a plain slice of pizza from every pizzeria in Manhattan!! It’s an awesomely cool book and I’m loving it…but what I’ll probably do is stare at blank paper while contemplating where to relocate Narnia to ignoring my closet completely lol.

I’d like to enjoy this day no matter what I choose to do so I’m gonna do just that actually, starting now with another cup of coffee! So have a beautiful Sunday my friend and try to meet me back here tomorrow!! Much Peace Love Art 😀

Leave a Reply

