Hey!! What’s today?

on

Hey!! What’s today? Wednesday? Really? Already? Gosh. I need to list some art in my etsy shop today and work on my yoga cards and my hippie project and the great big piece for Peace. I wish I wouldn’t have to stop after while to make lunch but I will. Gotta bake my bread too. I love love love fresh bread!! I wish I lived someplace with a waterfall. I’ve been watching The Returned on Netflix and I love it for the town. Well, I started watching it for the scenery but now I love the show too. It doesn’t come on anymore does it? Isn’t that just the way lol. Oh well, with Netflix there’s no commercials. My computer is getting those little pixels that require me to restart so I’m gonna bounce but have a beautiful day my friend. I’m heading outdoors to take some pics of my art or maybe I’ll do that later and paint with wax now. I hope you can stop back by again tomorrow!! Much Peace Love Art!

Leave a Reply

