Outside my window

on

Don’t you just really believe that the very best artist of all is Mama Nature? Outside my window where I’m currently perched I spy a florescent green hummingbird, playful kittens, big old beautiful trees standing like guardians against time and afternoon sunshine. the sky is pale and the grass is green and dewy, I know because I’ve already been out in it…barefooted, you ask? Of course! I reply. Life is too beautiful to spent indoors on Tuesday mornings so I’m going back outside with coffee in hand. Have a great day my friend and try to stop by again tomorrow…Hey, did you have a chance to think over the question I asked a few days ago? Holler at me! I’d love to hear from you! Much Peace Love Art 😀

Leave a Reply

