do you feel an energy in the air these days or is it just me?

on

Busy busy busy b*u*s*y!!!!! Sky’s had drivers ed all this week, 6am-8am so I’ve adjusted my routine around that. Plus I’ve started taking a social media marketing class that now I’m one lesson behind on because I didn’t manage my time well and lost emails and ordered ink and working on the cover art for Kathy’s book and other random life stuff but that’s not what I want to talk about.

Here’s what I want to know, dear friend, do you feel an energy in the air these days or is it just me? I feel like anything is possible. I really do. I feel I’m working on something that will bring me to my goals and surpass them and move on from there. I am so excited for the future and enjoying the moments in between.

Okay, so here’s the question….What would you do if you knew you could not fail? A generic question I admit, but one to ponder anyway. I know I’ve asked this before but  it’s an important question to consider to be able to move forward I think. I’m gonna think about it…a lot and make a list to see what I come up with. I’m not a journaler so to speak, but I may start doing a little journaling to document all that is about to happen that I don’t even have any idea of yet but I feel it and so I know it is indeed happening.

Listen to your instincts!! That’s where the truth is, in my opinion anyhow. Ok, so think about it, see what you come up with too. Feel free to share if you want and it’s cool if you don’t, I get it. No worries. So, have a beautiful possibility filled day and meet me back here tomorrow!! Much Peace Love Art 😀

 

Leave a Reply

