Don’t tell me what someone else is doing wrong or how you interpret what someone else is doing. Just tell me what you like, believe in, stand for, speak the truth!!

on

Okay, here’s what I wish as far as politics are concerned.  I wish I could run the country lol. There’d be more emphasis on music and art and yoga. People would be encouraged to meditate and find more peace in daily life. More farms! For more food! My platform would be for simplicity…barefeet in dewy grass, moonlight picnics, furry friends treated so good!! I’d probably legalize cannabis for all it’s wonderful healing and health benefits and think of the money and jobs brought to us by cannabis farms!

I’d have mean people banished to live in isolation with other mean people where they could do no harm to anyone else. Mean people suck man. Energy vampires!

I think afternoon siestas would be a good thing too. If like me you don’t want to sleep though, you could read or meditate or hula hoop or just lay on the green grass and watch the clouds float by. I would encourage people to buy books!! REAL books you hold in your hands and turn the pages of. Books that will have dog earred pages and coffee cup stains and worn covers from much love.

Okay, so that is enough for now. I’m so over the politics. I just wish they would tell us in their expensive commercial time slots, I wish they would tell us something positive about their opponent and then about themselves. That would be enlightening and refreshing and more honest I think. Don’t tell what me someone else is doing wrong or how you interpret what someone else is doing. Just tell me what you like, believe in, stand for, speak the truth!!

Okay back to the coffee machine!! Have a beautiful day my friend. Forgive my rant and try to stop by again tomorrow! Much Peace Love Art 😀

 

Leave a Reply

