rekindle that long lost artistic love affair with mosaics or clay or music

When practicing yoga it’s common to set an intention for your yoga practice. Lately, mine has been for clarity. I need clarity to move forward. I’m pretty good at making lateral steps but it’s forward I need to go. So, clarity is the vibe I need. Yesterday during evening yoga a phrase entered my head and when it did it was like time just sped up and fast forwarded to the future! It happened so fast man but the effects of it lasted through the evening and I liked it. The phrase was simple and to the point and probably describes me well lol, it was hippie peace warrior. And that’s what  I want to be man!! I want to be a warrior for peace love and happiness. For possibility and positivity! I want to inspire peace and enhance life with my art,  I want to make someone remember that time. I want to make someone pick up a project they once loved but left along the way. I want them to pick it up and rekindle that long lost artistic love affair with mosaics or clay or music. I want us to eat off pretty plates and drink from cool glasses. I want us to not wait until the time is just right but let the time become just right because of what we are doing finally. And right now, I want to refill my coffee cup and make some art so I’m gonna bounce my friend but have a great day and try to stop by again tomorrow!! Much Peace Love Art 😀

Leave a Reply

