Okay, so you know how the other day I said from then on I was going to try to work on a project the minute I got excited about it? Well, today I am doing that. There are several projects actually and I’m doing it! I set up my drawing table so it’s just for drawing and gave myself another table to cut fabric on. I added another shelf to my art cart for my light-box to have a permanent home and my painting table is right smack dab in front of the bay window. I can’t access the bay and that may bother me eventually and probably will so when it does then I will rearrange it again, for now though, it’s good.

I’m going to work on zines again. I used to make them all the time and they sold so I don’t know why I stopped but I’m thinking of two ideas in particular and I’ll tell you more about them after I have had time to start on them.

For now, there’s a little more drawing to do for the book I illustrated. A great book written by Kathy Roberts due out this Christmas. So, I had better go get at it. I’m running behind today from all the work I did on my studio. Have a super Saturday my friend and try to stop by again tomorrow!! Much Peace Love Art 😀

Leave a Reply

