I don’t want to miss anything good!

on

I currently have three projects going on at once and since I can’t narrow them down I’m just going to work on each of them a bit everyday. I am choosing to work on each of them everyday because I have found if I don’t immediately begin working on a new idea then the idea slips away along with the childlike enthusiasm that accompanies it and I don’t want that to happen any more! I don’t want to miss anything good! Not another idea, not another goose bump moment, not another conversation with the Muse. So, I will work on my top three ideas and leave the giant peace piece until later and the smaller pouches too (I think). The small pouches wouldn’t really take that long…

Okay my friend, Mr. Coffee is calling and I’m running on empty so I’m gonna bounce but have a groovy day! Try to meet me back here tomorrow! Much Peace Love Art!!

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. PipTanager says:

    This looks awesome!!

  2. dawn says:

    Thanks!! It was an experiment and so much fun!!

Leave a Reply

