Confession time

on

Confession time. I’m so not a binge watcher, I could, however, be a binge listener.  For the past day or two I’ve been binge watching/listening  Pretty Little Liars. I love that show, I do, I really do. It keeps you guessing man. It keeps me guessing anyway and I like it.

Today while I’m working on borders for Kathy’s book and binge watching/listening Pretty Little Liars on Netflix I’m also going to clean off my bookshelves, well, one of them, probably not both, let’s not get too crazy here. I really need to clean it off and if I wait until I’m done with the illustrations I probably will loose the gumption to do it so do it I will…I think…we’ll see…check back tomorrow to find out (just like me) if it actually happened.

You know what is going to happen for certain? I’m going to go get more (all together now)…coffeeeee!! so have a beautiful day and try to stop by again tomorrow especially if you want to find out if I cleaned off my bookshelf lol.

Much Peace Love Art!

One Comment Add yours

  1. At Margareta's Haus says:

    I love that show as well. So many twists to the plot. Have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

