Twenty-two years, wow, and I haven’t aged not one little bit

on

Today is my daughter’s 22nd birthday. Twenty-two years, wow and I haven’t aged not one little bit lol. She came two weeks late and I thought I was going to have the gestation period of an elephant! This morning unlike that morning is starting off quieter with yoga and coffee the only sound is the whir of the ceiling fan spinning round an around in my studio. Today hopefully, I will finish sketches and do some inking and transferring illustrations so I don’t overwhelm Kathy and Kiva.  I should go start this day now since I am starving! So, onto breakfast with my daughter and then art!

I hope you have a beautiful day my friend and I hope you’ll stop by again tomorrow! Much Peace Love Art 😀

Leave a Reply

